Mar 042014

New Board Members (2)The Historic Rotary Club of Charleston recently elected four new member to serve on the Board of Directors. We are pleased to announce that David Burt, Cooper Coker, Alissa Collins, and Abby Edwards Saunders have all been elected to the 2014-2015 Board of Directors. We had a strong slate of candidates and sincerely appreciate all candidates’ willingness and desire to serve our club. (For the attached photo: L-R: Coker, Collins, Saunders, Burt). The new members will join Michael Saboe, Catherine Jones, and Steve Coe.

The Historic Rotary Club of Charleston also confirmed their President Elect, Digit Matheny, who will start his Presidency on July 1, 2014.  Paul Stoney, current Education Committee Chair, has been selected as President-Elect-Elect and will serve as President for the 2015-2016 year.

Digit (2) Paul (2)

© Copyright 2013-2019 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina