Nov 062017

Rotary Club of Hilton Head Island honored Hilton Head Teachers with a luncheon, proclamation from the Mayor of Hilton Head, and a gift package on October 26, 2017.  Those honored were:

The 12 teachers honored were (L to R):   Suzie Lehman (HH Christian Academy Lower School), Laurie Biggs (Heritage Academy), Duncan Aspinwall-Winter (HH High School), Kit Seelbach (HH IB Elementary School), Kate Clark (HH Prep-Upper School), Dan Harrington (HH Christian Academy Middle & Upper School), Krista Hanna (HH Prep Lower School), Samantha Payne (HH Prep Middle School),  Ben Kozik (Sea Pines Montessori Academy), Sheila Broadbent (St. Francis Catholic Elementary School), Teresa Fitzgibbons (St. Francis Catholic Middle School), Jennifer Friend-Kerr (HH School for the Creative Arts), Mayor David Bennett
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina