Jun 292018
 Please see the attached Rotary Club of Conway Installation Banquet photos.  Outgoing President Bruce Boone, Incoming President Kim Sauls and Shannon Jordan presenting the Rotarian of the Year award to Jamie Colway.
The first picture is of outgoing President Bruce Boone, the second and third are pictures of Shannon Jordan presenting the “Rotarian of the Year” award to Jamie Colway.  The fourth is a pic of Bruce swearing-in Incoming President Kim Sauls and the last pic shows Kim presenting Bruce with a plaque for his year of leadership.
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina