Aug 102016
Columbia’s Capital Rotary has honored five members as new Paul Harris Fellows, signifying $1,000 donations to the Rotary Foundation in their names.  They are (front row, from left) Denise Holland, Joe Reynolds, Abby Naas, Daniel Winders and Shane Lacaillade.  Club members who assisted in these donations are (back row, from left) David Boucher, Bryan Goodyear, Chris Ray, Ione Cockrell, Craig Lemrow and Mike Montgomery.  Rotary Foundation contributions help fund international programs promoting peace and world understanding. ??????????    
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina