Jul 052014
Dr. Akil Ross, principal of Chapin High School, has been installed as the president of the Rotary Club of Chapin Sunrise for 2014-15.
Pictured with Dr. Ross are Lisa Smith, past president, and Johnny Moore, Rotary Assistant District Governor. New Rotary Board members elected include Eric Holcombe, George McConnell, Erin Whitaker, and Jason White.
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina