Jul 152016
Columbia’s Capital Rotary Club has sworn-in new officers and board members for 2016-2017. They include (from left) directors Phillip Flynn and Gloria Saeed; president-elect Blake DuBose; secretary Katherine Anderson; sergeant at arms Ross Oakley; president Dr. Tommy Gibbons; director Ione Cockrell; and vice president/membership chair Ben Carlton. Not pictured are director Neda Beal, treasurer Craig Lemrow and past president David Boucher. 2016-17 Capital Rotary Board
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina