Jul 142015
Hilton Head Island, SC . . . At yesterday’s meeting of the Rotary Club of Hilton Head Island, outgoing 2014-15 President Andrea Bhatt Siebold passed the gavel to her husband Bruce Siebold who will provide club leadership for 2015-16.  This represented the first time in the club’s nearly 50-year history (and rarely in Rotary worldwide) that leadership has passed directly from one spouse to another.  Both had served earlier as presidents of their former clubs in Toledo, Ohio, and Kalamazoo, Michigan.

Also inducted to club leadership were:
President Elect:  Don Brashears
Vice President:  Karen Cully
Secretary:  Larry Sanders
Treasurer:  Mark June
Sergeant at Arms:  Rick Riebesell
Past President:  Andrea Siebold
Directors:  Mark O’Neil, Dean Roberts, Nancy Williams, Lindsay Bunting, Brian Little, Bill Grand, Robert Eberley III, Kay Roshnow, and Scott Hamlin
Executive Secretary:  Linda Neff
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina