Jun 142016

Rotary Club of Little River presents scholarships to North Myrtle Beach High School graduates. Jason Hager and Dequan Montgomery were presented with educational scholarship awards of $1,000 each to be used for their attendance in the fall at Coastal Carolina University. These two students are shining examples of academic excellence, community service, involvement in sports, and clubs during their high school years. Pictured (left to right) Kathy Toavs, Rotary President, Ed Murray, Rotary Past President, Donna Levinski, Youth Services Director, Dequan Montgomery, scholarship recipient, Deveven and Krashonda Montgomery, parents of Dequan, Jason Hager, scholarship recipient and his mother, Sheri Wooten.

2016 Scholarships

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina