Jun 222018

The Rotary Club of Beaufort, the oldest of Beaufort’s three Rotary clubs, is delighted to announce and introduce its officers and directors for the new year that begins on July 1, 2018.

Charlotte Gonzalez, Assistant Governor for Rotary district 7770 presided at a induction ceremony held on June 20, 2018 in Beaufort, where the officers and directors took their oath of office.

Pictured (from left to right) are:  Steve Lanier, Community Service Chair; Nacy Dykeman, International Service Chair; Jami Rankin, New Generations Chair; Jeff Johnson, President Elect; Lisa Giles, Past President; Bob Allen, President; Richard Kruger, Foundation Chair; Charlotte Gonzalez, District 7770 Assistant Governor; Howard Heckrotte, Sergeant-at-Arms; Chick Dykeman, Director-at-Large; Whitney McDaniel, Secretary; Rachael Simpkins, Vocational Service Chair; and Johnny Harvey, Treasurer.  Missing:  Robert Bussa, Club Service Chair.

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina