Oct 282014
The Rotary Club of Carolina Forest-Sunrise -sponsored Interact Club of the Horry County School Scholars Academy  inducted  their newest members on October 15.
New members as pictured:
Front row, left to right:
Alyssa Hodges, Cierra Bland, Abigayle Lewis, Sophia Gouhin
Back row,left to right:
Eric Zhang, Mason Richardson, Kameron Horton, Madison Treece,Brendan Greve, Haley Elliott,
Denver Dauthe, Michael Ferro, Trey Richardson.
photo 1 photo 2
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina