Jul 072015
The Rotary Club of Daniel Island installed club President Mike Sudzina and officers and directors for its Rotary fiscal year beginning July 1. Pictured are Greg Brainerd, Fred Klare, Chad Vail, Gray Ives, Mike Sudzina, Cecil Mills, Peter Mumola, Bill Thielfoldt, and Bill Stevens. Directors not pictured are Jim Morrill, Bill Cannon, David Pagliarini, and Todd Musheff.Mike
© Copyright 2013-2020 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina