Aug 032014
Hilton Head Island, SC . . .  The Rotary Club of Hilton Head Island is pleased to announce its leadership team for 2014-15:
President:  Andrea Siebold
President Elect:  Bruce Siebold
Vice President:  Don Brashears
Secretary:  Karen Cully
Treasurer:  Joe Nahman
Sergeant-at-Arms:  Robert Oetjen
Past President:  Paul Walter
Board Members:  Lindsay Bunting, Joe Chappell, Peter     Cooper, Robert Eberly III, Nathaniel Jones, Michael Marks, Dean Roberts, Kay Roshnow, and Denise Spencer.
Executive Director:  Linda Neff
The Club, the island’s largest service organization, was established in 1967 and meets at 12:30 pm every Thursday at the Sea Pines Country Club.  Persons seeking membership information should contact:  Joe Chappell at (843) 415-5297.
                                      # # #
Photo:  2013-14 President Paul Walter and 2014-15 President Andrea Siebold.
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina