Sep 072014

The Rotary Club of Lexington recently inducted officers and members of its board.  Pictured left to right are Treasurer Kevin Adams, Secretary Ryan Slattery, board member Ken Lake, President Gary Deese, board member Kerry Brown, Vice President Allison Ford, Sgt. at Arms Ryan Holt, board members Craig Lemrow, Clare Hodge, Mike Clarke and Paul Scott and Immediate Past President Greg David.

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina