Jul 112014
On 6-30-14,The Rotary Club of Little River held their installation and awards dinner at the Parsons Table, Little River S.C
#1-Craig Hill , Little River Rotary past President and past District 7770 Governor installs The Rotary Club of Little River President Ed Murray for the 2014-2015 term.
little river 1
#2- Craig Hill installs The Rotary Club of Little River Board members for the 2014-2015 term
little river 2
#3- The Rotary club of Little River outgoing President  Donna Levinsky presents Cameron Jackson with a plaque for being chosen the clubs Rotarian of the year.
little river 3
#4- Newly elected Little River Rotary President Ed Murray, Jr & out going President Donna Levinsky welcome fellow Rotarian and honored guest, S.C. State Senator Greg Hembre (Dist 28) to the Installation Dinner.
little river 4
© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina