Jul 182014

Jeremy Ross has been installed as the president of the Rotary Club of North Charleston for 2014-15.

The Directors installation was led by Tony Pope before a full room of Rotarians, family and friends.

Pictured are the 2014-2015 Directors, (l-r) Ike Ryba, Jeremy Ross (President), Jim Gooden, Russell Patterson, P.J. Johnson, Leon Rudich (President-elect), Clifford Ryba (Treasurer), and Melonea Merek (Immediate Past-President).  Tony Pope is facing the group. Not pictured is Beth Cliett (Secretary).

– See more at: http://www.northcharlestonrotary.com/#sthash.M3kuihXW.dpuf

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina