Aug 262012

Rotary Club of the Lowcountry recently celebrated their annual Change of Watch. Check out this article published in the Beaufort Tribune.

The Change of Watch is a celebration of the induction of new officers. The gavel passes to Incoming President Richard “Dick” Bowen (left) from Garrett Wreden (right) who becomes the Immediate Past President.




The other officers and directors are: Charlotte Gonzalez (VP-President Elect), Peach Morrison (Secretary), Doug Crowley (Treasurer), Gay Rodgers (Sergeant at Arms), Terri Stokes (Foundation Chair), Scott Merrifield (Club Service Chair), Jeff Althoff (Community Service Chair), Bill Evans (New Generations Chair) and Alan Beach (Vocational chair).

The Rotary Club of the Lowcountry meets for breakfast every Friday morning from 7:30 to 8:30 at the Golden Corral Restaurant located on Robert Smalls Parkway in Beaufort.

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina