Jul 142017

The Rotary Club of Spring Valley begins another Rotary year with great leadership by our elected officers: Marty Wells, President, Monica Geyer, Secretary, Stevie Johnson, President-Elect and Wayne Magee, Vice President. Not pictured are Immediate Past President Wendy Fuess and treasurer Theresa Todd. Thanks for your leadership!


SV Rotary officers for 2017.2018

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina