Oct 302015

The Rotary Club of Hilton Head Island hosted a Teacher Recognition luncheon on October 22, 2015, to honor the local “Teachers of the Year” as named by their respective schools (photo and identifications attached).  Each teacher was presented with a handcrafted wooden desk ornament and gift certificates.  Speaker for the event was club member Peter Cooper, international educator and retired Head Master, Hilton Head Preparatory School.

Group Photo 10.22.15

Michelle Hartman, HHI High School; Christina Senouillet, St. Catholic Elementary School;   Kelly Soule, HHI School for the Creative Arts;  Christine Brooks, St. Francis Catholic Middle School; Mac Tamminen, HH Christian Academy Lower School; Marianne Carroll, HHI Early Childhood Center; Matthew Seelman, HHI Middle School, Michelle McElroy, Hilton Head Christian Academy Upper School;  Jenny Zmarzly, Heritage Academy; Beth McCune, Sea Pines Montessori Academy; Tierra Schaffer, HH Preparatory Lower School; Freddy Carson, HH Preparatory Middle School; Katy Hudack, HH Preparatory Upper School.  Not Pictured: Donna Rombauer, HHI IB Elementary School

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina