Jun 192017

The Rotary Club of Moncks Corner will hold its annual Officer Installation Dinner on Thursday, June 29th, beginning at 5:30pm at Gilligan’s in Moncks Corner. 


Officers for the upcoming fiscal year are:

Kimberly Nolte – President (returning)

Susan Jackson – President Elect

Dot Gatlin – Treasurer

Angela Pinson – Secretary

Jerry Stuckey – Sergeant in Arms (returning)


We will also recognize the following Rotarians for earning the Paul Harris Fellow designation:


Kimberly Nolte

Ray Smith

Steve Jones

William Peagler

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina