Jun 232014

VanLandingham Rotary Club held it annual Founders Night Dinner on board the “Spirit of Harbourtown” on Saturday attended by District Governor Elect Sandee Brooks and Assistant District Governor David Tirard. A number of awards were presented by outgoing President John Farrenkopf as he passed the Pin to incoming President Darcie Patrick. During the evening four Paul Harris Fellow Awards were presented to Tim Ridge, Pat Phillips, Neil Castellane and James Ellis

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina