Jul 262014

The Rotary of the Vista Night is excited to
announcing their new leadership team for the 2014-2015 year.

Mr. Ross Andrews was elected as the Rotary of the Vista Night
President for the 2014-2015 term.  Andrews was born in Columbia, SC
and was raised in the Pee Dee Region.  He moved back to Columbia in
1999 to attend the University of South Carolina’s Moore School of
Business and now calls Columbia home.  He recently married his
beautiful wife and University of South Carolina alumnae, Courtney.
Andrews works in the mortgage industry; enjoys spending time with
family and friends; the outdoors; Rotary and Gamecock Football.

The Rotary of the Vista Night is excited to announce the following
leadership team for the 2014-2015 term:

President – Ross Andrews
Immediate Past President/Vista Watch – Ed Waller
President Elect – Kathleen McDaniel
Treasurer/Secretary – Eric Davis
Executive Secretary – Pat Lawter
Sergeant-at-Arms – Nick Thacker
Membership Chair – Jason Langdale
Foundation Chair – Tad Lewis
Service Projects Chair – Will Edwards
Public Relations Chair – Kristen Beckham
Fundraising Chair – Bill Matheny
Social Chair – Taylor Miller
Club Programs Chair – Will Stork

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina