Oct 022012

West Metro Rotary Club members celebrated achieving 100% Paul Harris Foundation membership at the Saluda River Club.

Paul Harris Foundation Chairman Rick Moore, right, congratulated new Paul Harris fellows Kiran Shah, Tim James, Mary Ann Teal, Barton Calvert, Shelley Quinn, Kara Powell. Tiffany Jones, Tammy Shoffstall, Holli Roberts, Joel Merrill, Melba Allard, Amy Quenneville, Frank Barron, Duane Naquin and Alan Wilson. Other new fellows not pictured are Scott Adams, Heyward Barnes, Mike Henderson, Marian Shapiro, Ron Teal, Jeff Blevins, Venus Holland, Frank Brown and Stanley Myers.

© Copyright 2013-2021 by Rotary District 7770 Rotary International District 7770, Eastern South Carolina